The Reset Stats sheet slides out from the Fenêtre de Surveillance de Simon when you choose
Fichier > Réinitialiser les statistiques menu item.
If you confirm the reset, the statistics for the indicated tests will be reset, and all of the checks, changes, failures and activity for those tests will be deleted.
Reset tests will display the time since they were reset in the tests table until a new event occurs, so you know how far back the lack of a change or failure extends.
This operation is available when zero or more tests are selected. The confirmation text will change depending on whether there is zero, one, or more tests selected, to help you avoid mistakenly resetting more than you intend. When no tests are selected, the operation applies to all tests.