The Supprimer la notification sheet slides out from the Notifier Info pane
when you choose the
Fichier > Supprimer la notification menu
item, or the [Supprimer la notification] toolbar button.
If you confirm the deletion, the selected notifiers will be deleted. This can not be undone.
This operation is only available when one or more notifiers are selected. The confirmation text will change depending on whether there is one or more than one notifier selected, to help you avoid mistakenly deleting more than you intend.