The Delete Reports sheet slides out from the Fenêtre de Surveillance de Simon when you
Fichier > Delete Report menu item.
If you confirm the deletion, the selected reports will be deleted. This can not be undone.
This operation is only available when one or more reports are selected. The confirmation text will change depending on whether there is one or more than one report selected, to help you avoid mistakenly deleting more than you intend.