The Réinitialiser le cache des rapports sheet slides out from the
Fenêtre de Surveillance de Simon when you choose the
Fichier > Réinitialiser le cache des
rapports menu item, or the [Réinitialiser le cache des rapports]
toolbar button (which isn't included in the toolbar by default).
If you confirm the reset, the Reports Cache folder in the Simon data folder will be deleted. This is perfectly safe to do. It just means that the next time each of the reports is output, all files and folders will be output, instead of just the ones that have changed since last time.
You might need to use this function if you manually delete or move any Simon-maintained files on your web server.
This operation is available when you have any reports, and will affect all reports.