The Delete Services sheet slides out from the Fenêtre de Surveillance de Simon when you
Fichier > Supprimer le service menu item.
If you confirm the deletion, the selected services will be deleted. This can not be undone.
This operation is only available when one or more services are selected. The confirmation text will change depending on whether there is one or more than one service selected, to help you avoid mistakenly deleting more than you intend.
If a service is currently in use by a test, a sheet similar to the above one will appear instead. You need to change or delete the test(s) that use this service before you can delete it.