The Delete Test sheet slides out from the Fenêtre de Surveillance de Simon when you choose
Fichier > Supprimer le test menu item.
If you confirm the deletion, the selected tests will be deleted. This can not be undone.
This operation is only available when one or more tests are selected. The confirmation text will change depending on whether there is one or more than one test selected, to help you avoid mistakenly deleting more than you intend.